skip navigation

Teams

BOYS TEAMS

TEAM AGE COACH CONTACT
Pre-Academy 15 U6 Nate Villegas nate.villegas11@gmail.com
Pre-Academy 14 U7 Nate Villegas nate.villegas11@gmail.com
Pre-Academy 13 U8 Nate Villegas nate.villegas11@gmail.com
X-LEAGUE
Blue Knights 12 (ME) U9 Moroni Erekson merekson23@gmail.com
Blue Knights 12 (OZ) U9 Oscar Zamudio oscar@blueknightssoccer.org
Blue Knights 11 (ES) U10 Eric Stephens gk@blueknightssoccer.org
Blue Knights 11 (RC) U10 Raul Cavazos cavazosr10@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 10 Premier (JW) U11 Jeromy Walk jeromywalk2@msn.com
Blue Knights 10 (DJ) U11 Dave Jensen dsjensen12@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 09 Blue (AG) U12 Aaron Gygi gygisoccer13@hotmail.com
Blue Knights 09 White (AG) U12 Aaron Gygi gygisoccer13@hotmail.com
Blue Knights 09 (NC) U12 Nicasio Cuevas nicasiocuevas@yahoo.com
COMPETITION
Blue Knights 08 Premier (JL) U13 Jay Langlois jay@blueknightssoccer.org
Blue Knights 08 (RC) U13 Ryan Cleverly rcleverly@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 08 (SL) U13 Simon Logue simonlogue@rowlandhall.org
Blue Knights 08 (NC) U13 Nicasio Cuevas nicasiocuevas@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 07 (KM) U14 Kelly Moller kmoller@avalon-international.com
Blue Knights 07 (JA) U14 Juan Manuel Ayala ayalaeljnt31@gmail.com
Blue Knights 06 Premier (KM) U15 Kelly Moller kmoller@avalon-international.com
Blue Knights 06 (JM) U15 John May/Jaxson May john@themayhome.com
Blue Knights 06 (ES) U15 Eric Stephens gk@blueknightssoccer.org
Blue Knights 06 (RC) U15 Raul Cavazos cavazosr10@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 04 (JA) U17 Juan Manuel Ayala ayalaeljnt31@gmail.com
Blue Knights 03 Premier (MV) U18 Martin Villegas mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu
Blue Knights 03 (JM) U18 John May john@themayhome.com
Blue Knights 02 Premier (JW) U19 Jeromy Walk jeromywalk2@msn.com
Blue Knights 02 (JM) U19 Jason Miller jason@blueknightssoccer.org
Spring Boys Provisional TBD TBD

GIRLS TEAMS

TEAM AGE COACH CONTACT
Pre-Academy 15 U6 Nate Villegas nate.villegas11@gmail.com
Pre-Academy 14 U7 Nate Villegas nate.villegas11@gmail.com
Pre-Academy 13 U8 Nate Villegas nate.villegas11@gmail.com
X-LEAGUE
Blue Knights 12 (LP) U9 Lauren Petersen laurenp18med@gmail.com@gmail.com
Blue Knights 11 (LP) U10 Lauren Petersen laurenp18med@gmail.com
Blue Knights 11 (RC) U10 Raul Cavazos cavazosr10@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 10 (DJ) U11 Dave Jensen dsjensen12@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 09 (TR) U12 Troy Runnells troyrunnells@hotmail.com
COMPETITION
Blue Knights 08 (KM) U13 Kelly Moller kmoller@avalon-international.com
Blue Knights 07 White (UL) U14 Ulises Larumbe ulr19@hotmail.com
Blue Knights 07 Blue (UL) U14 Ulises Larumbe ulr19@hotmail.com
Blue Knights 07 (DJ) U14 Dave Jensen dsjensen12@yahoo.com
Blue Knights 06 (JL) U15 Jay Langlois jay@blueknightssoccer.org
Blue Knights 05 Premier (MV) U16 Martin Villegas mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu
Blue Knights 04 (UL) U17 Ulises Larumbe ulr19@hotmail.com
Blue Knights 03 (DE) U18 Danyelle Estrada danyellestrada@aol.com
Fall Girls Provisional TBD TBD