skip navigation

Teams

BOYS TEAMS

Team Coach Contact
2011 Boys (ME) Moroni Erekson merekson23@gmail.com
2011 Boys (DE) Danyell Estrada danyellestrada@aol.com
2010 Boys (TS) Tanner Sylvies tanner@blueknightssoccer.org
2009 Boys Blue (AG) Aaron Gygi gygisoccer13@hotmail.com
2009 Boys White (AG) Aaron Gygi gygisoccer13@hotmail.com
2009 Boys (DJ) Dave Jensen dsjensen12@yahoo.com
2008 Boys (RC) Ryan Cleverly rcleverly@yahoo.com
2008 Boys (JL) Jay Langlois jay@blueknightssoccer.org
2008 Boys (EL) Ethan Liefting eliefting2@gmail.com
2007 Boys White (KM) Kelly Moller kmoller@avalon-international.com
2007 Boys Blue (KM) Kelly Moller kmoller@avalon-international.com
2006 Boys (KM) Kelly Moller kmoller@avalon-international.com
2006 Boys (ES) Eric Stephens gk@blueknightssoccer.org
2006 Boys (AG) Aaron Gygi gygisoccer13@hotmail.com
2006 Boys West (RC) Raul Cavazos cavazosr10@yahoo.com
2004 Boys (TT) Tim Terry timterry927@gmail.com
2003 Boys (JM) Jason Miller jasonroymiller@gmail.com
2003 Boys (JE) Jorge Estrada estradasoccer10@icloud.com
2002 Boys (NV) Nate Villegas nate.villegas11@gmail.com
2002 Boys (JM) John May john@themayhome.com
2002 Boys (JM) Jason Miller jasonroymiller@gmail.com
2001 Boys (JM) John May john@themayhome.com

GIRLS TEAMS

Team Coach Contact
2011 Girls (PT) Preston Tanner prestontanner1@yahoo.com
2009 Girls (TE) Tricia Ellison ptellison@yahoo.com
2009 Girls (PT) Preston Tanner prestontanner1@yahoo.com
2008 Girls (TE) Tricia Ellison ptellison@yahoo.com
2007 Girls White (UL) Ulises Larumbe ulr19@hotmail.com
2007 Girls Blue (UL) Ulises Larumbe ulr19@hotmail.com
2007 Girls (DJ) Dave Jensen dsjensen12@yahoo.com
2006 Girls (JL) Jay Langlois jay@blueknightssoccer.org
2005 Girls (MV) Martin Villegas mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu
2004 Girls (UL) Ulises Larumbe ulr19@hotmail.com
2003 Girls (DE) Danyell Estrada danyellestrada@aol.com
2001 Girls (DE) Danyell Estrada danyellestrada@aol.com